• Mr. Henry – Design Consultant
    TEL: +62 812 9144 0163 (WhatsApp) English Only
    EMAIL: tiaria@tiaria.id
    BBM: 7F6D6CB6
    image_1444378923.501562
    Scan QR code now,reach us online.:):):):)
  • Miss Ria – Financial Service
    TEL: +62 812 9645 618 (WhatsApp) English & Bahasa service
    EMAIL: ria@tiaria.id
    BBM: 7F6D6CB6
    image_1444378923.501562
    Scan QR code now,reach us online.:):):):)
  • Leo – Jewelry & Diamond Consultant
    TEL: +62 888 99 666 88 (WhatsApp) Bahasa & English
    EMAIL: leo@tiaria.id
    BBM: D264C3DD
  • Ken – Jewelry & Diamond Consultant
    TEL: +62 888 8989 666 (WhatsApp) Bahasa & English
    EMAIL: ken@tiaria.id
    BBM: D21F7DA0
  • Stephany – Jewelry & Diamond Consultant
    TEL: +62 888 668 9999 (WhatsApp) Bahasa & English
    EMAIL: stephany@tiaria.id
  • Inna – Administration Support
    TEL: +62 888 6789 666 (WhatsApp) Bahasa & English
    EMAIL: inna@tiaria.id

 

 

Our Office:
Tiaria-jewelry-(8)

%d bloggers like this: